Episode #291: Genius, Billionaire, Criminal, Philanthropist

Jess, Jenn, and Kendyl discuss the first two books in the Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer, its calculating protagonist, middle grade humor, and their favorite play on words… ever?

Artemis Fowl

  • Written by Eoin Colfer
  • Published in 2001

The Artic Incident

  • Published in 2002
  • Sequels: The Eternity Code, The Opal Deception, The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox, The Atlantis Complex, and The Last Guardian

Question of the Week: What do you think Artemis’s first heist would have been?

  Listen Online
iTunes - Twitter - Facebook - Instagram - Tumblr - YouTube
Music by DropVox

Tell us what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s